J. Sydney Jones

J. Sydney Jones is the author of twelve books, including the first two critically acclaimed installments of the Viennese Mystery series, “THE EMPTY MIRROR” (2009) and “REQUIEM IN VIENNA” (2010). A long-time resident of Vienna, he currently lives near Santa Cruz, California.

Here’s what the critics are saying about “REQUIEM IN VIENNA”:

A rich, beautifully written historical mystery…first class.
–Booklist (starred review)

Sophisticated entertainment of a very high caliber.–Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Jones’s fine second Viennese mystery … smoothly blends a compelling period whodunit with bountiful cultural and social details. — Publishers Weekly

Visit his Homepage here

Visit His Blog, Scene of the Crime, here

Check out his books on Amazon – J.Sydney Jones Books

J. Sydney Jones

Evan and Syd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *